Our lawyers team

Tal Liebllich, Adv. Senior partner

Tal Liebllich, Adv.

Senior partner

 

 

Contact: tlieb@lm-adv.co.il

Shlomo Lieblich (1926-2001) was a pioneer in Media law in Israel.

 

Adv. Lieblich was involved in shaping Israel's legal milestones in Media law, as well as rulings that apply to this very day.

 

Adv. Lieblich was notorious for his determined style and character. He fought relentless and uncompromising legal battles for the firm's clients, for freedom of speech and freedom of the press.

 

He was later joined by Adv. Mibi Moser and together they founded the firm.

Shlomo Lieblich, Adv. Founder, pioneer in Media Law in Israel

Mibi Moser, Adv.

Senior partner and founder, Notary

Contact: lm@lm-adv.co.il

Mibi Moser, Adv. Senior partner and founder, Notary
Tamir Gluck, Adv. Senior partner

Tamir Gluck, Adv.

Senior partner

 

 

Contact: gluck@lm-adv.co.il

Shira Brik-Haimovich, Adv. Junior partner

Shira Brik-Haimovich, Adv.

Junior partner

 

 

Contact: sbrik@lm-adv.co.il

Yaron Hanin, Adv. Junior partner

Yaron Hanin, Adv.

Junior partner

 

 

Contact: yhanin@lm-adv.co.il

Einat Berg-Segal, Adv. Associate

Einat Berg-Segal, Adv.

Associate

 

Contact: esegal@lm-adv.co.il

Hagay Hochhauzer, Adv. Associate

Hagay Hochhauzer, Adv.

Associate

 

 

Contact: hagay@lm-adv.co.il

Reut Freidenreich, Adv. Associate

Reut Freidenreich, Adv.

Associate

 

 

Contact: reut@lm-adv.co.il

Paz Moser, Adv. Senior partner

Paz Moser, Adv.

Senior partner

 

 

Contact: lm@lm-adv.co.il

Omer Ziv Ashkar, Adv. Junior partner, Notary

Omer Ziv Ashkar, Adv.

Junior partner, Notary

 

 

Contact: oashkar@lm-adv.co.il

Yaron Shalmy, Adv. Associate

Yaron Shalmy, Adv.

Associate

 

 

Contact: yshalmy@lm-adv.co.il

Gilad Boidek, Adv. Associate

Gilad Boidek, Adv.

Associate

 

 

Contact: gilad@lm-adv.co.il

Michal Netzer, Adv. Associate

Michal Netzer, Adv.

Associate

 

 

Contact: mnetzer@lm-adv.co.il

Amir Perlis, Adv. Associate

Amir Perlis, Adv.

Associate

 

 

Contact: amir@lm-adv.co.il

Shachar Shtern, Adv. Associate

Shachar Shtern, Adv.

Associate

 

 

Contact: shachar@lm-adv.co.il